Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sociedad Hispana Doylestown scholarship winners for 2014-2015 academic year

Sociedad Hispana Doylestown Scholarship Winners 2015

Thanks to the scholarship committee, the 18 Sociedad Hispana member evaluators, the teachers at each school and the students for participating in the scholarship contest.

top left: Alice Caughie (Palisades), Ryan Stumbaugh (Pennsbury), Nick Kalams (Pennridge), Troy Ohntrup (CB South), Sean Bristow (CB West)

bottom left: Zoe Narvaez (Hunterdon Central), Mychael Raymer (CB East),  Nick Vandenberg (New Hope Solebury) Matt Coakley (Lansdale Catholic)

Total Awards:  $8,000
Winner: Zoe Narvaez $2,000
Runners Up:  Nicolas Kalams, Ryam Stumbaugh $1,000 apiece
$800 winners:  Troy Ohntrup, Mychael Raymer, Matthew Coakly
$500 winners Sean Bristow, Alice Caughie, Nicolas Vandenberg

No comments:

Post a Comment